Your Story:The Tree


and just when I thought writer’s block was just a square of wood decorated with chickenscratch scribbles… LOL… Seth appears… you inspired me to toss my block in the river, sir- thank you.

sethsnap

It’s time again for you to write the caption.  In the Your Story series, I ask each of you to write a story, a poem, your feelings or even just one word for one of my pictures.  You all do such a wonderful job and I enjoy reading each comment.  You never cease to surprise me with your wonderful stories.

Put your writing cap on, find your best pen and start writing.

To purchase a Seth Snap product, please visit the Seth Snap store.  To see more of my work, please visit my galleries.

Past Your Story blog posts:

Your Story
Your Story:Blue
Your Story: Country
Your Story: Blue Bank
Your Story: The View
Your Story: Forgotten
Your Story: Night and Day

View original post

One thought on “Your Story:The Tree

Leave a Reply

