Sample rough draft chapter of “Finding Tina 2”


When I first began the book, I shifted in and out of writing styles, thought processes, along with my mother’s cosmic wedgies (thanks, Mom) and literally living in the emotional moment of what I was writing at the time.  It was chaotic, intense, and I had to split the book in two.

I’m still testing the waters of what’s appropriate to post but I would like to share a VERY ROUGH DRAFT of one of the upcoming chapters.  Trust me, it’s as raw as a slab of fresh red meat, I haven’t edited or polished it yet.

Feedbacks great!

For privacy purposes, this post has been moved to the manuscript site.  Thanks for looking!

 

Leave a Reply

