A glimpse into Life


I’ve been off-grid for a few days, my apologies.  There’s never a break for women in recovery.  Usually, we’re dealing with the same old issues that brought us here in the first place.  Sucks the romance right out of us.

I’m working on many things at once.  Two posts, three books and still working my job- along with dealing with the old issues.  Today, I feel like sharing.  I try to keep the two separate.  I have my professional life… and my real life.

For those that want to see what happened before I took the step for recovery writing, go here and read what I deal with on a daily basis.  I’ll be posting new writings hopefully tomorrow.

Cheers and love to all.

Leave a Reply

